Skip to main content

Event Calendar

Attend one of our upcoming events.

You don’t necessarily have to donate money to get involved with your local Boys & Girls Club chapter. Showing up and showing support in a young person’s life is vital to their development and self-esteem. Check out a list of our upcoming events below; we hope to see you soon.

2021

Select a Date to View

Thursday, May 13, 2021
6:00 pm10:00 pm
301 South 5th Street
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
US

Monday, August 2, 2021Friday, August 6, 2021

Monday, September 6, 2021Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Monday, September 6, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021Friday, September 24, 2021

Saturday, October 9, 2021
Downtown Poplar Bluff

Thursday, October 28, 2021Friday, October 29, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021
6:00 pm10:00 pm

Monday, November 22, 2021Friday, November 26, 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021Friday, November 26, 2021

Monday, December 20, 2021Friday, December 24, 2021

Monday, December 20, 2021Friday, December 24, 2021

Monday, December 27, 2021Friday, December 31, 2021

Monday, December 27, 2021Friday, December 31, 2021